In Aftermath, Publishing, What's New?

The Pushcart Prize has been publishing the best writing from small presses since 1976. We are delighted to be able to say that we’ve nominated six of our authors for this prize. A warm congratulations to our nominees for the 2018 Pushcart Prize! The nominees were all selected from our inaugural title, Aftermath: Explorations of Loss & Grief




  • “The Wounds We Wear” by Joy Kennedy-O’neill
  • “A Beginner’s Guide To Goodbye Sex” by Joaquin Fernandez
Recommended Posts
Alex Shvartsman, author of "Icarus Falls."